End of week 8

This Week I have just practiced for my last exam of the course which was using Microsoft word .

The things that I found difficult my exam was columns and when I had practice it was ok I had my pass papers marked by holly.

In the start of the week we done some job hurting and for skills. We had some self study time for the exam.

I tried Microsoft word level 2 but I thought it was too hard so  carried on with  studying on level 1

The Jobs That I Look For was Retail and ICT

 

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

