Hip hip hooray, did my last exam today.(It’s Friday again)

Monday a.m. Started the day with some more virtual paperwork i.e. Development Plans with Simon. Spent the rest of the day revising for the next exam.

Tues. Spent the morning looking for that elusive job, on various dodgy websites Like  universal job match .

For the rest of the week I’ve been spending most of my time practicing for the word processing exam today, relieving the boredom with you tube videos Sat the exam this afternoon, went ok (wish I could type, the two fingers I use are starting to show signs of RSI)

Think I managed to get it right without to many hicups

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

