Day one of my training course

I am a director of a local printing company (www.menter.net) and I have responsibility for the IT systems at work. We currently run SBS2003 and have 10 users and we also have Mac computers linked into the system.

I am hoping this course is going to keep me up to date with current developments in IT and help develop the IT systems used at work.

This entry was posted in Planning. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day one of my training course

  1. ncreaseritec says:

    It’s great that you have your own business, how long has it been running for?

  2. Leia says:

    Croseo i’r cwrs. Da iawn ar y Macs – mae nhw anodd i wnued i weithio gyda Windows! šŸ˜‰ Bydd y uned ar Servers yn defnyddiol siwr o fod.

Leave a Reply

