End of week 3

Not really sure what to say, apart from feeling like a blind man in a dark room looking for a black cat. Struggled all week with IT user fundamentals, enjoyed the powerpoint workshop and found John’s couple of talks interesting (It’s nice to know it’s all my fault) I can go home and give myself a good bollicking, send myself to bed early no supper and no TV.

But there is hope, I did manage to pass an exam this week, IT Users (Level 1).

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

