My First Blog

Today I haven’t done much work on the computer. Although we have done a lot of house keeping and setting up accounts such as, WordPress, G Mail and Moodle.

My IT background isn’t that great. I achieved 3 distinctions in my OCR level 1 in school and have completed my essential skills in IT, communication and application of number.

I work at Neath-Afan Gymnastics Centre as a coach and I also work on the admin side of things too. Through this apprenticeship program I hope to achieve new skills to help aid me in my work. At the moment, me and a colleague are working on making a new online class management system for the club which still needs a lot of work. I have also help make promotional videos which are set up inside our club for visitors and parents can watch.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

