Week Eleven

End of the eleventh week here. This week was spent revising for the exams that I will be doing in the following week. On Monday we had Holly and Leia, and that was spent finishing off and uploading some things for the IOL qualification. The rest of the day was spent self studying and job searching. Tuesday we had Simon and Holly. That day was spent revising for the exam which I took on Thursday. I went through the word, spreadsheet and presentation practice assignments during the day. The same can be said for Wednesday in which we had Holly. That and also some job searching is how Wednesday was spent. Thursday I continued with the revision and then during the afternoon performed the word exam. It seemed to be rather easy and it didn’t take me that long to finish it. Hopefully I will have passed it, though I doubt I failed it. That was done with Holly. Friday was spent revising for the next exams I will be doing. Not sure which one it is yet, so I went through both the presentations and spreadsheet practice assignments for it. Confident that I won’t have any trouble in the next exams.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

