Tuesday Blog Post

Today I spent the first half of the day revising for the Improving Productivity exam. I did this by going through different practice assignments which I found to be not that difficult.

I also had to sit with Mair and do various things on gmail. These things included setting up automated responses as well as arranging contacts into an address book. Other things that I had to do were archiving and sorting emails into different folders. I had to do all of these things in order to complete Unit 208 for the ITQ Diploma that I am currently working towards.

I am also doing Unit 107 which is about the internet. In order to complete this I had to browse the internet and show things such as how to change the browser settings as well as bookmark websites using Diigo.

I am hoping to sit the Improving Productivity exam later this week. Hopefully I will be able to pass the exam.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

