Another week down!

Completed another exam! Go me!  I have achieved fantastic results so far and I am sure I will continue to do so. I only have one exam left, which is the ‘Improving Productivity’ exam which I feel fairly confident about.

My time here at ITeC has flown by but I have been enjoying myself. I am glad I have met the people I have and I always manage to have a giggle when I come in!

The tutors are fab and are always there to give a helping hand should you need one!

Also Ima put this in here- it is now October.. spooky season! and I am attempting to raise money for charity by taking part in ‘Go Sober For October’ here’s the link to my profile https://www.gosober.org.uk/profile/lucydavies if anyone wants to help raise money for a good cause!

Over and out,
Lucy.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

