Progression on Steps.

The Course has been eventful so far, enjoying the company of intriguing individuals from a few follow learners and especially the staff. I Have not met with any issues with the course so far. But I have found that I’ve come to a time of being on this course that I’ve fully adjusted to getting up in the morning without the assistance of an alarm clock, Which I hope will help me with being prepared with future employers

But in this current week I have been following on my revision for my Improving Productivity Exam next week. In the previous weeks I have completed all 5 exams and my Project that I did on the topic of WWII.
So I hope the exam next week goes well.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

