My first week at Swansea Itec

I’ve learned that my desired course is two days, instead of three, I have also learned the health and safety precautions that are to be taken during a fire, and in everyday learning:) I have met very intellectual people.

I am looking forward to learning new things and more complex things and doing online courses for game design.

I am very confident in using technology such as, Phones and computers, so i’m not really worried about any aspects of the course.

My aim is to finish this course and then go to college and then hopefully, go to university to study Game design:’)

Bai ^_^

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My first week at Swansea Itec

  1. Leia says:

    I think the Engagement goes to three days after the first month, if I’m remembering correctly. I’m having a go at a bit of game development themed learning myself at the moment – https://www.open2study.com/courses/concepts-in-game-development

Leave a Reply

