My Lost First Week At Swansea ITeC

Very helpful staff to begin with but wait a few weeks until I really try your patience.

I will hopefully be able to learn more about writing my C.V. and learning about interviews.  Also more about I.T and the basics of working the computer, applying for jobs and anything else to help me find work in my profession of Mechanical Engineer.

Most looking forward to learning basic computer skills. The thing I am most worried about is all the information to take on board in a short space of time!

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Lost First Week At Swansea ITeC

  1. Leia says:

    I’m sure you won’t be the most patience-trying person we’ve had even if you tried! You’ll soon pick up the key things for the job search through IT side of things. (It can’t be any harder than mechanical engineering!)

Leave a Reply

