Week 5/6

This week I finished the 229 exam and got a distinction, which was surprising, but I’m glad to have actually passed an exam. I’ve also learned of the importance of documentation, not just for my own use but for helping others to complete a task.

I’ve also realized that writing a step-by-step guide to a task that I have done many times is not as easy as I thought and had to re-edit my submission many times before I was happy to submit it.

So far the course has helped fill in gaps in my knowledge and has helped me to resolve problems in the workplace.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

