My second blog

Well I have just finished my 4 th week at Swansea ITeC and I have been working on:

  • Writing my CV and my cover letter
  • Word processing and spreadsheets
  • I attended a workshop with John on customer care
  • Job searching on website such as: Gumtree, YouGov and Google.
  • Created a development plan
  • Completed TraCIO 1

I have only been attending the centre for 2 days a week on Mondays and Tuesdays. From next week I will be here for 3 days Monday to Wednesday. I am looking forward to this because i will hopefully learn more, however i don’t like early mornings.

John also helped us with confidence building and fears. He also told us that we are doing a mock interview next week.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

