Off the job 29

This week I finally finished off my PowerPoint presentation!

I then noticed a competition to design a logo for Clear Streams which is an environment agency. Stella said that some of the partial marks on my last design project could be picked up with this. And with £100 prize money it would be rude not to. The only problem was the deadline for entries was the same day I noticed the competition so I started it in the itec but worked on it at home for the rest of the evening.

About rbrownitec

I am currently working at Waun Wen Primary school and come to the iTec for training fortnightly.
This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

