My progress so far – Pathways to digital employment

Hi my name is Ceri Evans, I have spent most of my life doing various different jobs that involve non skilled labour, hoping to change that by doing a CompTIA A+ course and following a life long passion for computers.

Have to admit that progress has been a bit slow up till now as I haven’t had that huge amount of time to go through the course on the computer, but I have been reading a pdf on my kindle which I have found more useful

I have found the course to be relatively straight forward, but it would be nice to have a few practical sessions just to see visually what we have seen

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

