UPGoer Job Description

Day to day I give out help to others over the phone and computer to computer. Also I’m expected to give help at other areas of the world when a problem can’t be fixed from long a way away. There are many problems I face in a usual day with computers, I try to fix all of the problems myself or with my team if not. I feel I work better at my own office than out at another on my own. So far I have learnt a lot more of what appears on the showing box with a computer than what is inside. In the office we have a desk to desk order of accepting new problems that come in from people.

#upgoerfive

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

