Swansea Central Library

Swansea Central Library was my first visit to a library, we had to do various tasks, we went in a group.

While there I took three photos, one of the archive section, another of the CD section and one of an interactive machine.

What I was surprised at the most was the digital text enlarging machine as I hadn’t seen them before and didn’t know What they did.

The staff was very helpful and when I asked about the WiFi, they gave me the details I needed for access, I couldn’t login as I still had to know the SSID number.

I picked up a fiction book to read and to do a task on, I chose this as the cover looked interesting.

This entry was posted in Current Learners and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Swansea Central Library

  1. Helen says:

    Glad you enjoyed your visit to the library, hopefully you will visit the library more often

Leave a Reply

