Starting out at Itec

Hello, my name is Ben and this is my first day studying at Itec.

Previously I have studied I.T at school at G.C.S.E level, and AS level in Sixth Form.
Then I went to college and took part in  a Level 3 BTEC course in I.T.

At Itec, I want to further my understanding of I.T and become  more qualified to work in the I.T industry, mainly in the practitioner field.

In the future I hope to work in I.T, mainly on the hardware side of things as a practitioner.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

