Halfway through the ITeC course

Through-out my first half of my course here at Swansea ITeC I have completed numerous ITQ assignments and have also acquired my ITQ Award qualification. I found the assignments to be useful and I feel that I’ve improved my IT skills by completing them.  I have used various different programs whilst completing these assignments from: Microsoft Office, Powerpoint, Outlook and also Adobe Photoshop. By using these programs through the course I feel that I have picked up skills in each which will be useful.

While working on one of my units I was using Microsoft Powerpoint to create a presentation. I learnt about the Master slide feature Powerpoint has whilst creating the presentation and it was a very useful tool which saved me time and I will make sure to use that feature in future presentations.

I am now moving on the ITQ Certificate qualification after completing my previous qualification. I am currently working on a BMX presentation in Microsoft Powerpoint as part of the ITQ Certificate and also as part of my ESW in Communication which I am now working on. The ESW will have multiple things for me to do and complete such as two documents, reading and summarising and three discusions. I will also be looking to improve my attendance here.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

