Halfway Review

So far I’ve completed my first development plan and my first multimedia project using both Microsoft word and PowerPoint. I would like to learn how to use Microsoft excel. Watching, trying out and working in a team are my favorite methods of learning and I’ve also had some help from the staff members Faye and Stella. I’ve really enjoyed the group discussions and workshops we’ve done and I hope that in the future we continue doing them regularly.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

