Interview

Today I had an interview for Funky Dragon.

Funky Dragon is to enable children and young people in Wales to get their voices heard by Government and others who make decisions about policies and services that affect their lives.

When I was at the interview, the guy who interviewed me was nice! He asked me a few questions like ‘What do I do in ITeC?’ ‘What were your grades like from school?’ I told him my grades and what I’ve completed at ITeC.

The interviewer then explained to me what they wanted me to do if I got the job. They needed to completely sort out their website. He asked me if I was into filming, which I am! He then explained to me that they wanted to create YouTube videos for their channel. Their aim is to get more people to get involved with Funky Dragon.

Only one person gets chosen to work there, I’m hoping I will be that 1 because I think I would enjoy Funky Dragon, it’s something that I want to do and I would get work experience.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

