My first day of training.

Hello. My name is Amber and I started my apprenticeship on the 14th of April, but today is my first days training at Swansea ITEC. At the moment in work, I maintain the computers and make sure they are all working and I have also started to manage the website and flickr page. The last time I did work experience was for Swansea ITEC, where I helped create powerpoints and manage files.

From this training course I would like to gain many skills. I would like to know how to work on a computer internally (eg. changing graphics cards etc.) and also learn more skills on WordPress. In the future I would like to be a full time web designer and photographer, so I am hoping to gain some essential skills that will help me achieve my goal.

 

This entry was posted in Planning. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

