My time on the Engagement program

I’m still on the engagement course so far and working towards traineeship, on this I’ve improved my literacy and numeracy on forskills, Microsoft Office skills, Animation and Photoshop.

On this I’ve been given assignments to do, tasks and activities, i liked the assignments because it helped me learn more, the tasks and activities were good too because the things we talked about were interesting and helped me a bit with confidence.

What i have enjoyed at ITeC is the Geocaching trip, it was fun to do and good for communication and also the animation because that was also fun to do and something I’ve always wanted to learn.

The careers office said that my engagement course can go up to the 11th of June, I could go on to the traineeship now but i feel that i’m not ready yet and want to get my timekeeping and attendance right.

I’m looking forward to going on the traineeship and looking forward to what it has to bring.

Aside | This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

