My First Day

My previous work experience is in sales and customer service. I also used to run my own landscape gardening business. Over the years I have sold a lengthy variety of products and services from cutting grass to probate and estate administration.

My experience with computers has been more of a hobby since a young lad taking things apart more than fixing them. My father is a Cisco network engineer and one day I want to be a network engineer too.

Apprentice IT Technician/Hardware Tester – main duties are testing equipment and support the development team

I want to become a network engineer int the future so this training is the first step

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

