MOOC

Over the past three weeks I have been doing a MOOC on Enhance Your Career and Employability Skills. I enjoy it overall. The course was broken up into 6 weeks, each week you had a different topic. Over the 6 topics I have learned about becoming an entrepreneur or an intrapreneur. How to write your CV, what are my Skills/strengths, networking and good answers to questions. I liked that it was easy to understand, I didn’t like the way you were supposed to get feedback via a forum.

My skills in  identifying what my strengths and weaknesses have improved and making a good first impression on people.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

