First day at Swansea ITEC

My name is Luke Rees. I have just left school and awaiting my GCSE results. I have some ICT experience as I took ICT GCSE in school which involved me creating a website of my own and using some word processing. I don’t have any work experience as of yet because I am looking to gain some work experience here at Swansea ITEC. I want to learn more about creating websites and learn some new features on word processing. I would like to gain in the future an apprenticeship in Business Administration working in an office.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

