First week at Itec

My name is Daniel Davies, I’m 18 years old with very little IT experience, but it has always been a topic that interests me. I joined itec to learn more about IT and get tasters of the various fields as I am unsure what I want to do in the future. Before coming to itec I attended Swansea college doing a science course but dropped out as i found college wasn’t really my thing. I am enjoying my time here and I am looking forward to learning.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

