An Update.

I am still doing/enjoying the ITP practitioner stuff, I had a verbal interview last week in which I talked about the laptop repair job that I did, it was a nicer way to recall it, nicer than typing it all up, anyway.

We have also been planing a barbecue for cancer research over the last week or so, delegating jobs to everyone and trying to figure out how we’re going to do it, as of now we’ve already raised £45! I’m looking forward to Friday.

 

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

