My first week at ITec

My first week has been very interesting at Swansea ITeC . I have been improving my administrative skills as I have been helping Tracey behind the reception. I have been devolving my filing skills. We have been planning on barbecue for cancer research on Friday which I am very looking forward to as we are going to raise lots of money for a good cause in cancer research. I have also been improving my skills as I have been doing for skills test which have improved my knowledge in Maths, English and ICT.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My first week at ITec

  1. Leia says:

    Super impressed with the JustGiving page racking up!

Leave a Reply

