Final Blog Post

I am now finishing my second apprenticeship with Swansea ITeC (this time my level 3) where I have been working at SwanCD Computers in Sketty for the past 12 months.

I have learnt a lot since starting there last year and will continue to learn for as long as I work there. I had never opened up a laptop or other devices such as consoles and printers but I am now comfortable carrying out a wide range of repairs on many different devices.

I intend to carry on working in the IT industry for the next few months and to then resume working in IT after I have spent the entire winter in France working in the Alps.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

