Third week at ITeC

Over the last three weeks I have been learning how to code in HTML and CSS and exploring what sort of career route I would like to go down. I haven’t decided what sort of career route I want to go down but i think i would enjoy something in web development. I haven’t applied for any jobs or apprenticeships yet because I want to improve my coding skills and make sure that it is the right career choice for me. I am looking forward to learning more about programming and making the website i have designed.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Third week at ITeC

  1. Leia says:

    I was impressed with the amount of ‘picking away’ at the background image editing to get the logo properly transparent – there’s a lot of that fiddly stuff in web design and you did a good job on it.

  2. Faye says:

    You seem to have a real flair for design and you are enjoying coding. This sounds like an excellent match!

Leave a Reply

