Week 3 in itec

After 3 weeks in Swansea ITeC i have decided to learn about coding.I have not decided what specific job i want yet but i have chosen to go down a IT coding path. I have applied for 3 apprenticeships in business admin. I am looking forward to improving my coding skills and finishing off building my website.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week 3 in itec

  1. Leia says:

    Annnnddd I see you got one of those apprenticeships! Congratulations!

  2. Faye says:

    Congratulations in getting your apprenticeship! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

