My first day at ITEC

My name is Chris, I’m 16 and I’ve just left Morriston Comp. I took I.T, Creative Media and Art as my options and passed both I.T and Creative Media and had a C in Art. I’ve come on the course because when I left comp I didn’t want to go to college or sixth form so I went to careers wales and found out about ITEC, I came on the course to get a better understanding about computers and to find out about future career opportunities. My favourite I.T is using computer programs, designing using computers and animation. I need to improve on my time keeping, getting thing’s done on the deadline given and being able to proof read my work so I don’t loose out on anything I’ve missed/haven’t explained properly.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

