My first day.

My name is Jordine, I previously attended Morriston Comprehensive School and did an NVQ Hairdressing course for 2 years.

I came on the course as I would like to learn new things, as technology is a modern thing which I clearly understand but, have no knowledge in the important’s such as software and hard-drive.

I want to learn more about the basics and stuff, as I already know a lot about the internet.

I am unsure on what i like most about I.T

My strengths are that i’m confident and have a good sense of humor, i am easy to get along with.

 

 

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

