2nd week at ITeC

This week I have mostly used my own initiative and tried to develop my skills in my chosen fields or work. I have also looked for many jobs.

The main thing I did was learning JavaScript which is a language used in gaming development. I learned it through http://www.codecademy.com, which is a great and easy website to use. I think this is good because it’s very handy to know, and is popular within the gaming industry. I still need to know more about it, however, as I only learned the bare basics. I will do so by using codeacdemy regularly.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

