Mock Interview

Hi

Today I had my second mock interview with John. The interview was for an admin/sales assistant role at SA flyers. I think I did pretty well, I didn’t feel as nervous as I did before the first mock so my confidence and ambition came across well. John mentioned that I wasn’t prepared well enough for the interview, having done no research on the company before hand and that my speech wasn’t as professional as it could of been.  But other than that John said I did very well, giving me a 6/10. My aim now will be to arrange a few more mocks with John, do allot more preparation, work on my body language, try to come across more professional and hopefully boost my rank up to and 8 or 9!

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

