My Final Day

It is my last say here at Swansea ITeC as I am going to be moving onto a apprenticeship in Kingway Surgery on Monday and I must say I am really looking forward to starting there.

I am going to take this opportunity to thank all of the staff members especially Tracey for giving me the opportunity to give me some work experience on reception, I really appreciate it as I feel that this has really helped me prepare for the working world. Also a big mention to Diane, John, who have kept on trying and trying to find me a apprenticeship which is not easy so I really would like to thank them for all their hard work and effort. Also all of the tutors Faye who has been brilliant with me I must say I have enjoyed working with her. We have had so many laughs and she has helped me massively as a person to improve  my skills and knowledge. I cannot thank Faye enough for everything she has done for me.  Mair who has been brilliant with me helping me with my business admin knowledge questions. I am looking forward to spending more time with Mair as she will be my tutor from now on as I am doing a business admin apprenticeship. Stella and Leia have been brilliant as they helped me massively with my website project as this was a real struggle for me and I needed major help.

Also I would like to thank all of the directors Robin, Helen and Mark for having me here on a trainee course and for them to give me the opportunity to have 2 weeks work experience on reception desk really appreciate it guys.

Overall I have thoroughly enjoyed my time here at Swansea ITeC and I am looking forward to coming back for my off the job training as part of my apprenticeship.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

