Welsh Stuff?

Today we watched 3 videos about the history of the Welsh language. We learnt some facts such as, Welsh is one of the oldest European languages. We wrote down a few notes on what we already know to do with Welsh, which obviously I had a blank piece of paper cause I don’t know jack all about Wales or Welsh language, cause I was born and raised in England. We also did a little session on learning a few bits of Welsh, but I didn’t understand any of it cause I’m terrible with languages, especially Welsh. So I did some For Skills work instead, which was horrible cause I can’t do English tests, cause it confuses me. But now it’s lunch so I’m gonna go grab a munch!:)

This entry was posted in Current Learners and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

