Geronimo!!

My Hero is the 11th Doctor from the BBC TV show Doctor Who.

This is because he just doesn’t save the earth like very other hero he saves many civilizations and planets.

My fancy dress costume is Maverick from Top Gun. But I actually wanted to dress up as the 11th Doctor but I didn’t have all of the costume ready but I should have it all for next week.

I chose my Maverick one due to having a flight suit and aviator already.

Bat woman (sorry I don’t know your name please don’t “bat punch me”)

This entry was posted in Current Learners and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Geronimo!!

  1. Leia says:

    Time to rewatch Top Gun I think!

Leave a Reply

