I am a samurai

Today I dressed up as a Samurai with a training sword it might be the same as the one from Halloween but I haven’t really got any other costume if I managed to find a trench coat I would of dressed up as sanji

I did 6 minutes on the bike to raise money for children in need so I completed my part. whilst we waited for others to finish on the bike we played a game of wii me and Josh played bowling and tennis he beat me at tennis but I beat him at bowling

I think the best costume to be dressed up as was Faye as she looks like she put the most effort in as being super woman

I haven’t got a hat tho ):

This entry was posted in Current Learners and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

