Apprenticeship Level 3

Hello!

During my time at iTec I will be completing a Level 3 Apprenticeship.

This will consist of a high amount of self learning which will be aided by online services & fort nightly lectures. I will also be continually learning in the work places, which will involve hardware & software development as well as security & networking.

I will ensure to set my self regular goals to maintain the progression of my work & to enable me to stay on track.

My current job role consists of maintaining, developing and securing the hardware & software located in a school. I am also responsible for fixing, cleaning & testing all equipment.

 

 

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

