My first week at Itec

My name is Aaron. I attended college briefly in September but I decided after a few weeks of attendance that I had no real interest in the subjects I had taken, but when I attempted to change the subjects I was doing all of the subject that I wanted to swap to were full and unable to take on any more students. Before that I attended Penyrheol Comprehensive for my final year of GCSES and attended Pontardduilais Comprehensive priorly.

I chose to do this training course as for the last few years I have had a large interest in working with computers, and have been looking for an opportunity to learn more about working with them. Next year I am intending on going back to college to take A-levels associated with computers and science. Due to having little technical experience with computers I am hoping to gain an understanding through this course. I’m also hoping that attending this course will help me get experience working in a more Job-like environment, and help me learn how to deal with social and professional situations in a better way.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

