Learning Reflection

Before joining ITeC I had good knowledge of IT and decent design skills. During my time here I have vastly increased my knowledge of all things IT and become a more confident and motivated person, I have learnt the relevant It skills to accompany my flare for design and I am now able to create and edit images using Photoshop, design poster’s and promotional material using Serif/Desktop Publisher and use .HTML and .CSS to design and publish a website.

During my time at Swansea ITeC I have worked within a team to accomplish assignments, worked to deadlines and attended mock interviews with John all of which have been great to help build my confidence and I am now a much more confident person then I was before I joined.

I really enjoyed making my website, though it was very challenging at times, I enjoyed designing images and posters and I enjoyed learning everything that I learnt.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

