Reflection Post

Before I joined ITeC I did a lot of video editing and some Photoshop but I didn’t really know what I was doing so didn’t really enjoy it as much as I could of.  but since I cam to ITeC  I have been tough a mass amount of Photoshop and now I do more photo editing than video editing and I’m getting great feed back.

The things I enjoyed most is battlefield live and the charity event.

I found fitting in very easy but I found for skills very hard as the website felt like it was against me  with bad grammar and broken hyperlinks.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

