Level 3 apprenticeship

After completing a level 1 traineeship and level 2 apprenticeship I am now back again to complete my level 3 apprenticeship. It has taken some time to convince my employer that its the best option for me, because it improves my productivity, my skills and completes my apprenticeship. I’m looking forward to taking on all challenges that level three has to offer, by attending Swansea Itec once a month until my course has finished.

Because I have completed my level two I was able to apa/apl a few of my units over to give me a booster in starting level 3 (now at 65%), I will now have to complete 3 mandatory units and 1 optional unit, and hoping to complete this as fast as I can and to the highest possible standard I can achieve. My optional unit consists of a design unit which I am greatly looking forward to as I think I will be able to achieve it with great ease being in the design industry myself.

All in all, its great to be back with the team at Swansea Itec, and can’t wait to improve my skills even more.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

