pikey gone missing

Untitled

This is the AOE I think he could be in because he topped his car up with petrol and he could go around about 420 miles and there are a few fishing places in the area so I have marked a rough area of where he could be.One of the ares are http://www.fishing.visitwales.com/en/content/cms/coarse/pike/

The first area I looked at was llangennith bay as I have noticed there is a very good pike fishery there and I thought he could of gone there as he was looking for pike fish.

The tools I used for this was Google Search Engine and Google Maps as I have shown in the marked out area.

About kdelaneyitec

Nazywam się Kyle Delaney jestem 16 lat i mieszkam w Swansea i kocham anime أنا أحب لعب كرة السلة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع MY NAME IS JEFF!!
This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to pikey gone missing

  1. ksimpsonitec says:

    nice one and good use of Google tools

Leave a Reply

