First Day’s Training

I’m Emily, I’m 16 and I’m currently on a traineeship program with Swansea ITeC and Davies, Ingram and Harvey Solicitors. I hope to move on to an apprenticeship in business administration. I look forward to working towards my qualifications in hopes that I’ll gain a full time job, as well as gain valuable information and add to my current knowledge.

I started off looking for work in retail as I felt as though Sixth Form wasn’t for me, but I discovered Swansea ITeC after a friend of mine was looking for an apprenticeship on the Careers Wales website. I decided to hop on the bandwagon and look for myself to see if there was anything I’d be interested in, and alas, there was.

I hope to continue work with Davies, Ingram and Harvey once I have left ITeC.

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

