today 17/02/2015

Today we looked up what soft skills we have

What I have

  • punctuality
  • Independence
  • manners
  • politeness
  • respect

spelling

What I need

  • confidence
  • motivation
  • organisation
  • literacy
  • Numeracy
  • team work

to get the skills 

  • and I can do basic math but I need to get a bit better at my times tables
  • I need to get some literacy writing books
  • try listening to others more
  • become more organised by preparing 2 days before
  • try going out more so I can talk and communicate with others more
  • try to find some way to push my self

We also stopped playing the game cause nobody can actually commit to it

we heard Leia on the radio I have to say well done Leia on the radio you must have had to have lots of confidence

This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

