Why I am ready for a work placement.

I’m not sure if I am ready yet but I am incredibly eager and I know the value of a work placement. If I got a placement I’d do my absolute best at whatever is asked of me to ensure a permanent position within the company. When I become a part of something I become very committed and do whatever I can to improve that something and make it better.

I do believe in my ability and feel that I could really spread my wings so to speak in a work position. however that is not for me to decide so I will trust in whatever decision is made.

List of soft skills I have…

  • Motivation
  • Confidence
  • Honesty
  • Leadership
  • Punctuality
  • Teamwork
  • Manners
  • Trustworthy
  • Adaptable
  • Able to Listen
  • Accept Feedback
  • Attentive
  • Communication
  • Decision Making
  • Dedicated
  • Dependable
  • Desire to Learn
About rcridlanditec

Watashinonamaeha watashi ga otaku mono no tame ni idaina ai o motte iru Ricky Cridland ari, korera ni wa... Anime, gēmu, konpyūtahādou~ea, bideo henshū, gurafikku dezain nado o
This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

