Why I would be suitable for the workplace.

I think I would be suitable for the workplace as I have good communication skills and I can be trusted with the work that has to be done and I would also work to the best of my ability.

If the work requires the person to go out into the working world and talk to people I do get nervous but I can fight the nerves and talk to the person required to get the job done. I would do anything to get the job done so I would be a good candidate for the placement.

I have a vast array of Soft-Skills I can offer in the workplace , For Example:

  • I’m Motivated.
  • I have a good amount of Confidence.
  • I am Honest.
  • I can be Trusted.
  • I am always on time so i am Punctual.
  • I can Communicate well .
  • I can work well in a Team.
  • I have good manners.
  • I am able to listen and learn.
  • I can accept feedback.
  • I am dedicated to my work.
  • I am dependable.
  • I have a desire to learn.
About kdelaneyitec

Nazywam się Kyle Delaney jestem 16 lat i mieszkam w Swansea i kocham anime أنا أحب لعب كرة السلة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع MY NAME IS JEFF!!
This entry was posted in Current Learners. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

